Green island in bird's eye view with sea bordered



Would you like to learn more about the ESTAINIUM Association or do you have questions about ESTAINIUM?

If you have any questions please do not hestitate to contact us under
You can also contact us under


Board of Directors

Dr.-Ing. Gunter Beitinger
Siemens/Amberg – Germany

Deputy Chairperson
Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard Niggemann
Weidmüller/Detmold – Germany

Dr. jur. Karen Möhlenkamp
WTS/Düsseldorf – Germany


Board Member
Rudolf Maier
Callirius/Frankfurt – Germany

Board Member
Ulrich Grauvogel
BISONFOREST/Wiesbaden – Germany



Project manager standardized PCF for Factory-X
Lucas Fochler
Nuremberg – Germany

ESTAINIUM Working Groups

Working group 1

Andreas Kind
WG Leader

Nurith Epstein


Working group 2

Florian Ansgar Jaeger
WG Leader

Johannes Wunderlich
Fallback + Subgroup Leader

Andrea Fuchs


Working group 3

Peter Ralph
WG Leader

Florian Hoffmann

Lorenzo Paolieri

Working group 4

Dr. Sabine Schulte-Beckhausen
WG Leader


Management Operation and Strategy


Technical Support

Andreas Drescher
Text & Bild GmbH

Yannick Riedel
Text & Bild GmbH